LEGO Shop server maintenance May 14th

A place for people at large to discuss items of interest with other people and members of the VLC.

Moderator: VLC Directors

User avatar
chump
Vice President
Posts: 6438
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 9:57 am

LEGO Shop server maintenance May 14th

Postby chump » Mon May 13, 2013 10:02 am

From LEGO:
__________

In an effort to prevent issues for shoppers, I’m reaching out to let you all know that we will be doing server work tomorrow, May 14th. This is especially important for shoppers planning trips to LEGO Stores in Europe and all online shoppers. Please note that the listed times are our best approximations, but could be shorter or longer. Our apologies for any issue this may cause you or your sites’ visitors. Please reach out if you have any questions.

Brick & Mortar LEGO Stores

(between 5:00 – 15:00 GMT / 0:00 – 10:00 EST)

· No VIP point redemption

· No VIP sign-ups

· No VIP points earning displayed on receipt

· No VIP point balance available



Online LEGO Shop

(Between 5:00 – 15:00 GMT / 0:00 – 10:00 EST)

• Promotions will not show online

• No VIP sign up or redemptions

• No VIP points simulation in the check-out basket

• No VIP account status online and registration

(Between 9:00 – 13:00 GMT / 4:00 – 8:00 EST)

• No Web or Phone orders can be placed – LEGO Shop website offline.
Pierre
VLC Vice President & VLC Ambassador to TLG

My avatar is Ninjago's Pythor P Chumsworth. YAY! I finally have him! Thank you.

Return to “General Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest